New Album from Joe Nichols


Country Crooner Joe Nichols has has released his 10th studio album “Never Gets Old”. Long time fans will appreciate this follow up from an artist who is able to stay consistent but fresh with new material while new fans will enjoy writing by some of the biggest names in Nashville including Chris Stapleton, Chris Tompkins and Zach Crowell.

Download and stream the album HERE.

Joe Nichols – Never Gets Old – Track Listing:
1. “Diamonds Make Babies” (Chris Stapleton, Jim Beavers, Lee Miller)
2. “Girl In The Song” (Lynn Hutton, Neal Coty)
3. “We All Carry Something” (Westin Davis, Justin Weaver)
4. “I’d Sing About You” (Chris Janson, Preston Brust, Chris Lucas)
5. “Breathless” (Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins, Jon Nite)
6. “Tall Boys” (Monty Criswell, Shane Minor, Tom Shapiro)
7. “Hostage” (Brett Tyler, Aaron Eshuis, Ryan Lafferty)
8. “Never Gets Old” (Steve Moakler, Connie Harrington)
9. “Billy Graham’s Bible” (Chris Dubois, Jimmy Melton, Neal Coty)
10. “So You’re Saying” (Ross Copperman, Chris Tompkins, Josh Kear)
11. “This Side of the River” (Clint Daniels, Justin Lantz, Jeremy Crady)
12. “Baby Got Back” feat. Darren Knight aka “Southern Momma” (Anthony Ray)

Comments y'all?